BAMF - Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge - Bavaria

Navigation and service

to welcome page

Focusing on people - offering security. Creating opportunities. Living change.

Bavarian Competence Centre for Deradicalisation

The Network for Prevention and Deradicalisation against Salafism was established all over Bavaria in order to counter the danger of radicalisation. A major pillar of this network is the "Competence Centre for Deradicalisation", which has been established at the Bavarian Land Criminal Police Office (BLKA).

Its primary task is to coordinate deradicalisation activities where possible in order to prevent religiously motivated individuals who are at risk of radicalising, are undergoing a radicalisation process or are already radicalised from harming themselves and others.

The Competence Centre for Deradicalisation is responsible in this context for

  • coordinating facts which indicate where deradicalisation activities could be deployed, focussing on the group of phenomena constituted by Salafism in Bavaria,
  • answering questions posed by public bodies regarding topics related to deradicalisation in Bavaria, including ensuring an exchange of information with partners within the Deradicalisation Network in Bavaria and at national level, as well as cooperation with a civil society organisation which offers and takes on advising and guiding for individuals who are at risk of becoming radicalised, or who are already radicalised.

 

© 2018 Copyright by Federal Office for Migration and Refugees. All rights reserved.

BAMF - Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge - Bayern

Navigation und Service

Bayerisches Kompetenzzentrum für Deradikalisierung

Um der Gefahr der Radikalisierung entgegenzuwirken, wurde das bayernweite Netzwerk für Prävention und Deradikalisierung gegen Salafismus gegründet. Eine wesentliche Säule dieses Netzwerks ist das beim Bayerischen Landeskriminalamt (BLKA) eingerichtete "Kompetenzzentrum für Deradikalisierung".

Aufgabe ist es insbesondere, deradikalisierende Ansätze zu koordinieren, um eine Eigen- und Fremdgefährdung durch religiös motivierte Personen, welche radikalisierungsgefährdet, in einem Radikalisierungsprozess befindlich oder bereits radikalisiert sind, möglichst zu verhindern.

Das Kompetenzzentrum für Deradikalisierung ist in diesem Zusammenhang zuständig für

  • die Koordination von Sachverhalten, die Ansatzpunkte für Deradikalisierungsmaßnahmen mit Schwerpunkt im Phänomenbereich Salafismus in Bayern aufweisen.
  • die Beantwortung von Fragen seitens öffentlicher Stellen zu Themen der Deradikalisierung in Bayern, einschließlich der Gewährleistung des bayern- und bundesweiten Informationsaustausches mit Partnern des Deradikalisierungsnetzwerkes und die Zusammenarbeit mit einem zivilgesellschaftlichen Träger, der die Beratung und Begleitung radikalisierungsgefährdeter Personen bzw. von Radikalisierten anbietet und übernimmt.

 

Direktlinks zu den sozialen Medien