BAMF - Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge - Provision of information, Document Delivery Service for legal practitioners and publications

Navigation and service

to welcome page

Putting people first: providing security, creating opportunities, embracing change

Central Reference Desk - IVS

The Central Reference Desk (IVS), in its capacity as a service unit, provides documents on foreign countries and carries out research into asylum seekers’ countries of origin in the Federal Office’s database MILo, in external databases and on the Internet.

It is mainly the staff of the Federal Office who benefit from the services of the Agency, but external queries are also handled. To submit a query to the IVS please use the contact form IVS-Anfrage or the Anfrageformular enquiry form in MILo (MILo Rechercheauftrag).

Furthermore, legal practitioners have the possibility to order the cited documents via email. Upon request we provide you with a situation report and an expertise for your proceedings that are pending.

Date 10 May 2011

Additional Information

Contact

Do you have any questions? Please contact us!


Central Reference Desk (IVS)

Frankenstraße 210
90461 Nürnberg
E-mail: Write a message
to contact form

Contacts and addresses

© 2018 Copyright by Federal Office for Migration and Refugees. All rights reserved.

BAMF - Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge - Zentrale Anlaufstelle

Navigation und Service

Zentrale Anlaufstelle

Die Zentrale Anlaufstelle stellt länderkundliche Dokumente zur Verfügung und recherchiert zu länderkundlichen Themen.

Die Zentrale Anlaufstelle recherchiert zu länderkundlichen Themen in der Bundesamts-Datenbank MILo (Migrations-InfoLogistik), in externen Datenbanken und im Internet und stellt auf Anfrage insbesondere länderkundliche Dokumente zur Verfügung.

Vor allem die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Bundesamtes profitieren von dieser Serviceeinheit, es werden jedoch auch externe Anfragen bearbeitet. Rechtsanwälte haben zudem die Möglichkeit, zitierte Dokumente per Mail zu bestellen. Wir stellen Ihnen auf Anfrage Lageberichte und Gutachten zu Ihren anhängigen Verfahren zur Verfügung.

Für Anfragen an die Zentrale Anlaufstelle benutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular (als Betreff eingeben: Anfrage an die Zentrale Anlaufstelle) oder in MILo (Link ist auf der rechten Seite) das Anfrageformular "Anfragen an die Zentrale Anlaufstelle".

Datum 21.08.2018

Zusatzinformationen

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen an uns? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns!

Service Center

Montag bis Freitag
9 bis 15 Uhr

Telefon: +49 911 943-0
zum Kontaktformular

Ansprechpartner im BAMF

Direktlinks zu den sozialen Medien