BAMF - Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge - Returning from Germany

Navigation and service

to welcome page

Putting people first: providing security, creating opportunities, embracing change

Returning from Germany

The online portal on voluntary return

The "Returning from Germany" online portal offers prospective returnees, volunteers and staff of return advice centres and authorities information on the promotional programmes available and on return advice centres, as well as details on the countries of origin and the local reintegration programmes.

The online portal provides basic central information on matters ranging from financial support through to information on the employment market, on the housing situation or on healthcare in the country of origin. The simple, information-based structure allows the portal to be used flexibly, even on a smartphone.

The reintegration programmes of the Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) international cooperation organisation, available in a total of eleven countries of origin, will also be described on the portal as part of the joint initiative on returns organised by the Federal Ministry of the Interior and the Federal Ministry of Economic Cooperation and Development.

The portal is currently in its test phase, and its functions are limited. The contents of the portal are to be available soon in both German and English, as well as in particularly relevant other languages.

Additional Information

Contact

Do you have any questions? Please contact us!


Federal Office for Migration and Refugees - return hotline

Frankenstraße 210
90461 Nürnberg
Telephone: +49 911 943 - 0
Fax: +49 911 943 - 1000
E-mail: Write a message
to contact form

Information Centre for Voluntary Return (ZIRF)

E-mail: Write a message
to contact form

Contacts and addresses

© 2018 Copyright by Federal Office for Migration and Refugees. All rights reserved.

BAMF - Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge - Returning from Germany

Navigation und Service

Returning from Germany

Onlineportal zur freiwilligen Rückkehr

Rückkehrinteressierte, Ehrenamtliche und Mitarbeitende von Rückkehrberatungsstellen und Behörden finden über das Onlineportal "Returning from Germany" Informationen zu verfügbaren Förderprogrammen und Rückkehrberatungsstellen sowie Details zu den Herkunftsländern und den Reintegrationsprogrammen vor Ort.

Über das Onlineportal sind zentrale Grundinformationen von der finanziellen Unterstützung bis hin zu Informationen zum Arbeitsmarkt, zur Wohnungssituation oder zur medizinischen Versorgung im Herkunftsland zugänglich. Die einfache und informationsbasierte Ausgestaltung erlaubt eine flexible Nutzung des Portals auch auf dem Smartphone.

Zusätzlich werden im Rahmen der gemeinsamen Rückkehrinitiative des Bundesministeriums des Innern und des Bundesministeriums für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung künftig auch die Reintegrationsprogramme der Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ), die in insgesamt elf Herkunftsländern verfügbar sind, auf dem Portal dargestellt.

Derzeit befindet sich das Portal in der Testphase und ist eingeschränkt nutzbar. Zeitnah sollen die Inhalte des Portals neben Deutsch und Englisch auch in weiteren besonders relevanten Sprachen verfügbar sein.

Zusatzinformationen

Rückkehrberatungsstellen

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen an uns? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns!

Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge - Rückkehrhotline

Frankenstraße 210
90461 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 911 943 - 0
Telefax: +49 911 943 - 1000
E-Mail: Nachricht schreiben
zum Kontaktformular

Counselling der ZIRF

zum Kontaktformular

Ansprechpartner im BAMF

Direktlinks zu den sozialen Medien